Bussel Realty Corp

2 Ethel Road
Suite 202A
Edison, NJ 08817

732-287-3777

Employee Directory

Name Office Mobile Email
  William Koggan 732-287-3777 x227 908-208-5330 wkoggan@bussel.com
  Steve Bussel, SIOR 732-287-3777, x231 908-507-4103 SBussel@bussel.com
  Gregory Irving, SIOR 732-287-3777, x210 908-578-8001 girving@bussel.com
  David Blitt 732-287-3777, x207 732-261-8071 dblitt@bussel.com
  Earl Lapides 732-287-3777, x217 732-261-2000 ELapides@bussel.com
  Herb Zimmerman 732-287-3777, x218 732-539-5912 hzimmerman@bussel.com
  Robert L. Sager 732-287-3777, x206 908-804-7683 rsager@bussel.com
  Anthony Mircovich 732-287-3777, x224 908-507-4263 tmircovich@bussel.com
  David Posner 732-287-3777, x220 201-341-3619 dposner@bussel.com
  Eduard Skutelsky 732-287-3777, x228 646-436-6643 eskutelsky@bussel.com
  Emanuel (Manny) Judah 732-287-3777, x209 908-420-3187 mjudah@bussel.com
  Jeffrey Goldfinger 732-287-3777, x203 908-405-7447 jgoldfinger@bussel.com
  Jim Hodgkins 732-287-3777, x204 908-276-4100 jhodgkins@bussel.com
  John Cascio 732-287-3777, x212 908-217-1287 jcascio@bussel.com
  Jordan Metz 732-287-3777, x222 973-493-0385 jmetz@bussel.com
  Leo A. Esses 732-287-3777, x226 917-902-6400 LEsses@bussel.com
  Peter Anderson 732-287-3777, x208 908-377-6934 panderson@bussel.com
  Stephen Nozza 732-287-3777, x213 908-217-1869 snozza@bussel.com
  Ilan Tabbouche 732-287-3777, x216 213-479-0281 ilan@bussel.com
  Nicholas Spadavecchia 732-287-3777, x221 732-713-3187 nspadavecchia@bussel.com
Cynthia Colon 732-287-3777, x223 ccolon@bussel.com
Felicita Rosario 732-287-3777, x202 frosario@bussel.com
Sue Ann Derkach 732-287-3777, x211 sderkach@bussel.com
SIOR IOREBA Edison Chamber Of Commerce costar
Bussel Realty Corp
2 Ethel Road - Suite 202A
Edison, NJ 08817
732-287-3777