Bussel Realty Corp

2 Ethel Road
Suite 202A
Edison, NJ 08817

732-287-3777

Employee Directory

Name Office Mobile Email
  Steve Bussel, SIOR 732-287-3777, x231 908-507-4103 SBussel@bussel.com
  Gregory Irving, SIOR 732-287-3777, x210 908-578-8001 girving@bussel.com
  David Blitt 732-287-3777, x207 732-261-8071 dblitt@bussel.com
  Herb Zimmerman 732-287-3777, x218 732-539-5912 hzimmerman@bussel.com
  Jordan Metz 732-287-3777 973-493-0385 jmetz@bussel.com
  Andrew Tseng 732-287-3777, x204 718-838-8813 atseng@bussel.com
  Anthony Mircovich 732-287-3777, x224 908-507-4263 tmircovich@bussel.com
  Anthony Rittwager 732-287-3777, x208 609-760-6178 anthony@bussel.com
  Eli Harari 732-287-3777, x212 917-364-6613 eli@bussel.com
  Emanuel Judah 732-287-3777, x209 908-420-3187 mjudah@bussel.com
  Eric Koons 732-287-3777 908-410-7152 ekoons@bussel.com
  Gerald Daley 732-287-3777, x203 908-692-7172 gdaley@bussel.com
  Ilan Tabbouche 732-287-3777, x216 213-479-0281 ilan@bussel.com
  Jeffrey Goldfinger 732-287-3777, x220 908-405-7447 jgoldfinger@bussel.com
  Leo A. Esses 732-287-3777, x226 917-902-6400 LEsses@bussel.com
  Michael Costa 732-287-3777, x418 908-809-8343 mcosta@bussel.com
  Stephen Nozza 732-287-3777 908-217-1869 snozza@bussel.com
  Steve Jaynes 732-287-3777 908-255-3141 sjaynes@bussel.com
  Benito Abbate 908-655-8331 babbate@bussel.com
  Chandler Vanderbeek 732-287-3777, x261 732-991-9008 chandlerv@bussel.com
  Connor Vanderbeek 732-287-3777, x260 732-991-9650 connorv@bussel.com
  Nicholas Spadavecchia 732-287-3777, x221 732-713-3187 nspadavecchia@bussel.com
Cynthia Colon 732-287-3777, x223 ccolon@bussel.com
Felicita Rosario 732-287-3777, x202 frosario@bussel.com
SIOR IOREBA Edison Chamber Of Commerce costar
Bussel Realty Corp
2 Ethel Road - Suite 202A
Edison, NJ 08817
732-287-3777